Find a retailer close to your home and get your hands on our fantastic GILBERT Rugby gear!

BELGIUM

BP SPORT
Thiery Benoit
Aveneu des Azalées, 6
B-1300 LIMAL (WAVRE)
t +32 0 10 60 10 41
m +32 0 475 47 53 01
info@bpsport.be

D&D Sport
Hugo Decraeye
Vilvoordelaan 155
B-1830 MACHELEN
t +32 0 2 253 29 67
info@d-dsport.be

EMPREINTE
Christophe Alexandre
Z.I. Biron
Allée des foires, 2
B-5590 CINEY
t +32 0 83 69 96 96
christophe@empreinte.be

IDEMASPORT
ZI Les pleneses Zone C
rue de l’Avenir, 8
B-4890 THIMISTER-CLERMONT
t +32 0 87 32 17 12


INTORUGBY.BE voorheen Rugbyshop.be
Ingrid Haagen
Wampenberg 217
B-2370 ARENDONK
m +32 (0) 474 59 72 62
info@intorugby.be

PLANETE FOOT / PLANETE RUGBY
Charles Notté
Rue Saint-Jean, 36
B-1370 JODOIGNE
t +32 0 10 45 63 29
planetefoot@hotmail.com

PRINT & COMPAGNIE
Ann De Decker
Foreestelaan 3
B-9000 GENT
t +32 ‭9 277 24 30
info@print-compagnie.be

RECORDS SPORTS
Maxime Besargez
Rue des Sports, 8
B-1348 LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE
t +32 0 10 45 30 19
records.sports@skynet.be


SPORTEX TEAM SPRL
Sebastien Tasiaux
rue du Commerce, 108
B-5590 CINEY
t +32 0 84 45 55 29
sebastien.tasiaux@live.be

SPORTLINE
Filip Comptaert
Koestraat 181
B-8800 ROESELARE
t +32 0 51 26 17 04
filip@sportline.be

SPORT ONE
Faubourg de Mons, 68
B-1400 NIVELLES
t +32 0 67 34 15 00

TOPSPORT – SPORT 2000
Bert en Iego
Brusselsesteenweg 142
B-9280 LEBBEKE
t +32 0 52 41 46 27
info@topsport.be


THE NETHERLANDS

BRONSPORT
René Bron
Lorentzstraat 4-6
NL-6716 AD EDE
t +31 0318 75 61 65
info@bronsport.nl

EILERS SPORT NEDERLAND B.V.
Glenn Van der Fits
Industrieweg 48b
NL-2382 NW ZOETERWOUDE-RIJNDIJK
t +31 0715 41 42 22
G.Fits@eilerssport.nl

HUNTER TEAMSPORTS
Robbie Huntelerslag
Blokmakersweg 6
NL-1786 RC DEN HELDER
t +31 065 58 94 341
robbie@hunterteamsports.nl

HUIJG SPORT
Ilse Huijg en Nico Grobben
Generaal Cronjéstraat 129
NL-2021 JE HAARLEM
t +31 023 527 66 28
ilse@huijgsport.nl


LEBA BAKKER SPORT BV
Marinka Bronne
Wilhelminakanaal Noord 5a
NL-4902 VR OOSTERHOUT (NB)
t  +31 016 242 85 63
info@lebasport.nl

RUGBY-SHOP.NL
Marc van Nieuwpoort and Mark Lighteringen
Hoofdstraat 101 A
NL-3971 KE DRIEBERGEN
t +31 0343 75 88 85
info@rugby-shop.nl

RUGBY TOTAAL
Frank Terheijden
Heijermanswende 14
NL-2182 WX HILLEGOM
t +31 6 10 89 77 65‬
sales@rugbytotaal.nl